Our Leadership

The strength of the Prairie Payment Joint Venture (PPJV)
leadership team can be found within our extensive
industry experience.

We are strategic, forward-thinking, industry leaders who provide expertise in all aspects of payments modernization.

Duke Butler

Chief Executive Officer

Sanjiv Purba

Chief Information and Technology Officer

Allan Song

Chief of Staff (Strategy and Operations)

Wanda Harrick

Vice President, People & Culture, Client Experience & Engagement

Phil Barnes

Vice President, Finance

Want to learn
more? Contact us.

Interested in learning more about PPJV and our payments solutions?